0
508 C Avenue Kalona, IA 52247
LOCAL: (319) 656-5121
Shop
Customer Reviews
Fresh! Award Winning Floral Design
Local Kalona, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Paula M

State/Province:IA

Beautiful fresh arrangement every time excellent customer service!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Tanna B

State/Province:IA

Beautiful arrangement delivered to my house!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Sheryl M

State/Province:IA

Very nice! Thank You!
Date: Jan 11, 2022
Name: Bernadette K

State/Province:AZ

The flowers were simply beautiful! I was calling out of state and trying to purchase flowers for an upcoming funeral. Not only did this establishment take the time to help me pick out a perfect floral arrangement that fit my needs and budget. The flowers were delivered promptly and were gorgeous!!! I highly recommend this family owned establishment for all floral needs!
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Ann K

State/Province:IA

nice
Date: Oct 03, 2021
Name: Nancy S

State/Province:IA

I was surprised by my daughter when the nicest man delivered a gorgeous flower arrangement to me. A beautiful mix of colors and flowers. I love it. Great job!!!
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name: Jenni N

State/Province:IA

Online ordering for a funeral plant was super easy and the price and delivery charge seemed very reasonable. I will be back again! Thanks!
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name: Jo C

State/Province:IA

Many compliments on the flowers. Thank you
Scott's Reply:
Date: Jun 28, 2021, 2:49 pm

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Please remember us in the future and allow us to help you with all of life's occasions.
Date: May 02, 2021
Name: Wendy C

State/Province:CO

I ordered long distance from Denver to Kalona. Appreciated your shop emailing me a photo of beautiful arrangement and great same-day delivery on short notice. Recipient was pleased. Thank you so much!
Scott's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2021, 12:25 pm

Thank you for allowing us to help spread the beauty of flowers to the world around us! We strive to promptly deliver the freshest flowers with a smile! ?
Date: May 14, 2018
Name: Grace M

State/Province:IA

It is a very beautiful large arrangement with 4 large pink roses , 8 tulips, three hyacinths that opened up and I have perfume in my entire room. also some larkspur. Very special
Julie's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2018, 2:30 pm

We at Niffs are very happy you are enjoying your flowers. Thank you for the very nice review. I love it when we hear from our floral recipients. I hope you had a beautiful Mothers Day.