0
508 C Avenue Kalona, IA 52247
LOCAL: (319) 656-5121
Shop
Customer Reviews
Fresh! Award Winning Floral Design
Local Kalona, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2022
Name: Kim O

State/Province:IA

We recently ordered sympathy flowers and had you make the arrangement. I just received a picture of the arrangement and they were absolutely beautiful. The family loved them. Thank you for your wonderful work. Will definitely use you in the future if needed in the area. And will recommend you.
Scott's Reply:
Date: Aug 11, 2022, 11:39 pm

Thank you for your kind words, we always strive to do our best! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Benjamin C

State/Province:IA

Great quality arrangement with excellent service.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Paula M

State/Province:IA

Beautiful fresh arrangement every time excellent customer service!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Tanna B

State/Province:IA

Beautiful arrangement delivered to my house!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Sheryl M

State/Province:IA

Very nice! Thank You!
Date: Jan 11, 2022
Name: Bernadette K

State/Province:AZ

The flowers were simply beautiful! I was calling out of state and trying to purchase flowers for an upcoming funeral. Not only did this establishment take the time to help me pick out a perfect floral arrangement that fit my needs and budget. The flowers were delivered promptly and were gorgeous!!! I highly recommend this family owned establishment for all floral needs!
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Ann K

State/Province:IA

nice
Date: Oct 03, 2021
Name: Nancy S

State/Province:IA

I was surprised by my daughter when the nicest man delivered a gorgeous flower arrangement to me. A beautiful mix of colors and flowers. I love it. Great job!!!
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name: Jenni N

State/Province:IA

Online ordering for a funeral plant was super easy and the price and delivery charge seemed very reasonable. I will be back again! Thanks!
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name: Jo C

State/Province:IA

Many compliments on the flowers. Thank you
Scott's Reply:
Date: Jun 28, 2021, 2:49 pm

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Please remember us in the future and allow us to help you with all of life's occasions.
Date: May 02, 2021
Name: Wendy C

State/Province:CO

I ordered long distance from Denver to Kalona. Appreciated your shop emailing me a photo of beautiful arrangement and great same-day delivery on short notice. Recipient was pleased. Thank you so much!
Scott's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2021, 12:25 pm

Thank you for allowing us to help spread the beauty of flowers to the world around us! We strive to promptly deliver the freshest flowers with a smile! ?
Date: May 14, 2018
Name: Grace M

State/Province:IA

It is a very beautiful large arrangement with 4 large pink roses , 8 tulips, three hyacinths that opened up and I have perfume in my entire room. also some larkspur. Very special
Julie's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2018, 2:30 pm

We at Niffs are very happy you are enjoying your flowers. Thank you for the very nice review. I love it when we hear from our floral recipients. I hope you had a beautiful Mothers Day.